Latest Products http://www.starmkindustries.com Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:54:27 +0530 en-us http://www.starmkindustries.com 3D Cum RF Wheel Alignment With SMS Technology http://www.starmkindustries.com/3d-cum-rf-wheel-alignment-with-sms-technology.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/3d-cum-rf-wheel-alignment-with-sms-technology.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3D Wheel Aligner http://www.starmkindustries.com/3d-wheel-aligner.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/3d-wheel-aligner.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3D Wheel Alignment Machine http://www.starmkindustries.com/3d-wheel-alignment-machine.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/3d-wheel-alignment-machine.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses: Tyre shops Work shops Garages   Features: Low maintenance Easy to operate Superior functionality Car Washing Lift http://www.starmkindustries.com/car-washing-lift.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/car-washing-lift.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specification and uses: Capacity: 4 ton Suitable for washing vehicles Widely demanded in work shop, repair shops, service shops, etc   Features: Less maintenance Trouble free operation Longer working life Hand Operated Hydraulic Press http://www.starmkindustries.com/hand-operated-hydraulic-press.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/hand-operated-hydraulic-press.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Wheel Alignment Machine http://www.starmkindustries.com/laser-wheel-alignment-machine.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/laser-wheel-alignment-machine.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: It is widely demanded for alignment of wheels Features: Impeccable performance Excellent functionality Easy to use Scissor Lift http://www.starmkindustries.com/scissor-lift.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/scissor-lift.htm Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Paper industry Plastic industry Textile industry   Features: High performance Maintenance free Longer service life Truck Wheel Alignment http://www.starmkindustries.com/truck-wheel-alignment.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/truck-wheel-alignment.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Post Car Lift http://www.starmkindustries.com/two-post-car-lift.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/two-post-car-lift.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Post Lift http://www.starmkindustries.com/two-post-lift.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/two-post-lift.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 HP 3 Phase Two Stage Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/3-hp-3-phase-two-stage-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/3-hp-3-phase-two-stage-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/portable-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/portable-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maximum Pressure 8kg/cm2 / 120psi) Oil Free Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/oil-free-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/oil-free-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maximum Pressure (8kg/cm2 / 120 psi) Single Stage Series Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/single-stage-series-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/single-stage-series-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maximum Pressure (8kg/cm2 / 120 psi) Double Stage Series Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/double-stage-series-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/double-stage-series-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maximum Pressure (12kg/cm2 / 175 psi) Multi Stage Series Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/multi-stage-series-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/multi-stage-series-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maximum Pressure (30kg/cm2) GC-2 Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/gc-2-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/gc-2-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/screw-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/screw-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Integrated Type Screw Air Compressor http://www.starmkindustries.com/integrated-type-screw-air-compressor.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/integrated-type-screw-air-compressor.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Chair http://www.starmkindustries.com/dental-chair.htm http://www.starmkindustries.com/dental-chair.htm Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530